Creek Road

Mitcham, Melbourne

$185

Stylishly renovated townhouse

We are looking for a clean, tidy, friendly female only housemate to share a fully furnished 2 bedrooms townhouse with a couple in Mitcham. It's your best choice because you will share this house with only 2 flatmates. The house ideally seperates entertaining area on the ground floor from bedroom on the first so you will have a quiet and private environment in the room. There are two parking spaces just in front of the house and we only have one car, so there is space for another car. It's also convenient for people who don't have a car as it's very close to Mitcham train station and shopping centre. If you want to know more about the house, there are more details below.

We are looking for someone who are willing to share and maintain this beautiful house with us. We prefer long term stay (at least 2 months) and female only housemate. Without permission, please no parties and don't bring male friends. Pets and smoking are not allowed in the house.

Rent: $185 per week including all utility bills and unlimited Internet
Bond: 2 weeks rent

2 weeks notice must be given in order to vacate.

If you are interested, please contact me to arrange for inspection.

Please SMS or send message to me if I don't answer your call. I will reply to you as soon as I can.

There are more details below.

About the property:
- Ideally located in a quiet street, close to shopping centre, shops, Eastern Freeway and public transport.
• 4 minutes walk to Mitcham train station and bus stops
• 6 minutes walk to Mitcham SC including supermarkets, cafes and restaurants
• Close to Eastland SC, Costco, Brentford SC, Forest Hill Chase SC, HOME HQ Nunawading, Brand Smart Premium Outlet Centre within 10 minutes drive (easy access by public transport as well)
• 30 minutes to CBD by express train

- New sparkling kitchen (Ground floor)
• 420L big fridge
• Appliances including oven, cook top, toaster, rice cooker, induction cooker, electric pot, blender, dishwasher and so on.
• Many kinds of utnsils
• Plenty of cabinets

- Open plan living and dining area (Ground floor)
• 50" smart TV
• Sofa and coffee table
• Round dining table with 4 chairs

- Separate laundry with ample storage space (Ground floor)
• 7kg washing machine
• Sink for hand washing
• 1 Storage room and 1 big cabinet

- Two good sized bedrooms (First floor)
- New bathroom with shower over bath and adjoining toilet (First floor)
- Undercover parking and extra car space in front of house
- Spacious backyard with both under-roof and open-air hanging area
- Unlimited WiFi access
- All utility bills are included

About your room:
- Double bed
- Desk and chair
- Built-in wardrobe
- Large window and blinds

More info & make contact